When the weather turns bad turn to for the latest school closings and delays in BOTH the Stark and Tuscarawas County areas!


Closings and Delays for - Friday, March 1st, 2019

Stark County 


Tuscarawas County 


  • Conotton Valley Local Schools

Delayed 2-Hours

  • Claymont City Schools
  • Newcomerstown Ex. Village Schools
  • Ridgewood Local Schools



Sign up for a FREE subscription and get instant access to the latest parenting information and our quarterly E-Magazine!