Canton Symphony- Stark County

MasterWorks 2021-2022 – Canton Symphony Orchestra

A concert of epic proportions, Triumphant Tchaikovsky will feature violinist Jinjoo Cho on the eponymous composer’s Violin Concerto. As a charismatic female solo artist, Jinjoo is redefining what it means to be a consummate classical musician in the modern society. Rick Robinson’s exuberant and resounding Essay No. 1 will be played alongside Sibelius’ Third Symphony, which was its inspiration.


Jun 25 2022


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 25 2022
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Stark County

Leave a Reply