Comic Club at Ashland Library

Fans of Dogman, The Baby-Sitters Club, Wimpy Kid, and all things Graphic Novel/Comic Book will want to join us after school for fun activities. There will be art activities and some discussion about all of the best graphic novels/comic books geared towards Elementary aged students.

Date

Apr 27 2022
Expired!

Time

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 27 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Read More

Location

Ashland County
Read More

Leave a Reply