Refunds are not available for membership plans. All purchases are final. Should you choose to cancel your membership plan at anytime, you will continue to have access to member-only perks per the most recent membership plan you purchased. Access will remain in place through the duration of the most recently purchased membership plan. Upon cancellation, the most recently purchased membership plan will not be renewed.