January Family Events for Stark County

💛 January Events for Stark County 2022 -Stay in the know each month with Newysmom’s Family Fun Local Calendar so you never miss out. 💛

Each month, we’ll help you find in-person and virtual family-friendly events! Be sure to also check out:

    &     

Please keep up on the Covid-19 cases in your area and make sure you are 
staying safe. New Stark County Fairgrounds Free Testing:
Stark County COVID Testing (aultman.com)
Find live virtual  Storytimes and To-Go Crafts at Local Libraries:

Events for Stark County

Massillon Public Library
N. Canton Public Library
Canal Fulton Public Library
Stark County Library
Louisville Public Library
Rodman Public Library Alliance

Sat. January 1:


Sun. January 2:

Makebreak at Michaels: Painted Jars 2-4pmMakebreak: Painted Jars

 


Mon. January 3:

 


Tues. January 4:


Wed. January 5:


Thurs. January 6:


Fri. January 7:


Sat. January 8:


Sun. January 9:

 

 


Mon. January 10:


Tues. January 11:


Wed. January 12:


Thurs. January 13:


Fri. January 14:


Sat. January 15:


Sun. January 16:


Mon. January 17:


Tues. January 18:


Wed. January 19:


Thurs. January 20:


Fri. January 21:


Sat. January 22:


Sun. January 23:


Mon. January 24:


Tues. January 25:


Wed. January 26:


Thurs. January 27:


Fri. January 28:


Sat. January 29:


Sun. January 30:


Mon. January 31:


More Places to Explore in Stark County with Littles:


   

Beech Creek Botanical Gardens and Nature Preserve


Hershy Golf Co.


Sky Zone Belden Village


Massillon Museum


McKinley Museum


K1 Speed Indoor Go Kart Racing 


North Canton Black Belt Academy (ataohio.com)


Early Childhood Resource Center playroom & outside playground


North Canton Skate & Entertainment Center 


The Inside LIne Raceway- Louisville (Remote control car racing)


Canton Museum of Art


Stark Parks


Spring Hill Historic Home  Tours


Pump It Up (indoor bounce houses)


Creative Canton Music Studio 


Kindermusik with Miss Debbie 


Rolling Greens mini golf


SkyMax Trampoline Arena


Creation Station Art Center


Goldfish Swim School


Chuck e Cheese


Massillon Rec Center


Sir Troy’s Toys


Laser Zone


NEO Allstars


Build a bear– Belden Village Mall


Sluggers & Putters


Dragon Fly Tea Room- Canal Fulton


Ohio & Erie Canalway Coalition


Discover Canal Fulton


Keillor’s A Teddy Bear Shoppe – Canal Fulton, Ohio


Canal Fulton Canoe Livery & Campground


Clay’s Park Resort


Walking quest in Canal Fulton


Osnaburg Historical Society


Foltz Community Center E. Canton


Center Ice


Music and Theater Classes | Stage Door Studios


Glazed and Amused


Mother Angelica Tour


Park Center Lanes Bowling


Eastbury Bowling


Canton Centennial Plaza


Pro Football Hall of Fame


Ninja Hub


Velocity Sports


www.rookiesportsclub.com ages 3 and up


Cinemark Tinseltown  and Cinemark Movie Bistro North Canton


Clays Park


N. Canton YMCA Gymnastics


Flame Kissed Creations


Outrage Room (16 and up)


Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park


Louisville-Nimishillen Historical Society


MAPS Air Museum


Michaels Craft videos


The Breastfeeding Center


Umbrella Alley


Hartville MarketPlace & Flea Market


Clearwater Park- Swimming Pool


The Wilderness Center The Wilderness Center


Whole Child Creative Studio


Rack it up Arcade


Canton Ballet


Historic Canton Palace Theatre


National First Ladies’ Library


The Canton Classic Car Museum


North Lawrence Fish and Game Club


The School Tour at Varian Orchards | Stark County, Ohio


Belden Village Mall


The Wilderness Center


LadyBug Garden Center/Gift Shop


 Lions Lincoln Theatre


The Luminescent Moon Theatre Company


Lepley & Co. LLC


Abbington Art N. Canton 


The Troll Hole


Fun Times Park Mini golf, go-karts, batting cages, waterpark


Glamorgan Castle


Hot Pots Pottery


Carnation City mall- Double Play Arcade – Cinemark Carnation Cinema 5


YMCA Of Central Stark County


Carnation City Player Performing Arts Theater


Jupiter Studios


Alliance Ohio Symphony Orchestra


Haines House Underground Railroad Museum/ Alliance Area Preservation Society


Berlin Water Adventures


Early Childhood Education Alliance – ECEA


YWCA Alliance


United Way of Greater Stark County


Marlboro Township Historical Society


Old School Farm


Bloom Hill Farm


$AVE with our 2022 Newsymom Deal Page

 

Mrs TAZ

Reporting Stark County Events

 

2 thoughts on “January Family Events for Stark County”

  1. Pingback: January Family Events for Ashland County - Newsymom

  2. Pingback: January Family Events for Tuscarawas County - Newsymom

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: