February Family Events – Ashland County

February Family Events for Ashland County 2022 -Stay in the know each month with Newysmom’s Family Fun Local Calendar so you never miss out.

Each month, we’ll help you find in-person and virtual family-friendly events! Be sure to also check out:

 &   

Please keep up on the Covid-19 cases in your area and make 
sure you are staying safe.

Find live virtual  storytimes and to-go crafts at local Libraries:

Ashland Public Library
Loudonville Public Library Winter Reading Challenging Jan. 1-Feb. 28th

Tuesday, Feb. 1:


Wednesday, Feb. 2:


Thursday, Feb. 3:


Friday,  Feb. 4:


Saturday, Feb. 5:


Sunday, Feb. 6:


Monday, Feb. 7:


Tuesday, Feb. 8:


Wednesday, Feb. 9:


Thursday, Feb. 10:


Friday, Feb. 11:


Saturday, Feb. 12:

AU Wrestling vs Glenvill St & Mount Union 2:00 pm


Sunday, Feb. 13:


Monday, Feb. 14:


Tuesday, Feb. 15:


Wednesday, Feb. 16:


Thursday, Feb. 17:


Friday, Feb. 18:


Saturday, Feb. 19:


Sunday, Feb. 20:


Monday, Feb. 21:


Tuesday, Feb. 22:


Wednesday, Feb. 23:


Thursday, Feb. 24:


Friday, Feb. 25:


Saturday, Feb.26:


Sunday, Feb. 27:


Monday, Feb. 28:


 

More Family Fun Places to Explore in Ashland County:


Luray Lanes


Adonai of Ashland (Performing Arts Studio)


Salvation Army Ashland Kroc Center


Community events at Ashland University


Ashland County Fairgrounds


Ashland YMCA


Performing Arts Calendar Ashland University



AerOhio Skydiving


EVA’s Treats inc


ASHLAND UNITED Soccer


Masterminds Escape Room and Game Library


Ashland Regional Ballet


Honey Haven Farm


Tin Can Chandelier Art Studio


Ashland Symphony Orchestra


Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Fun


High Reaches Karate Hapkido Club llc


PARKS & RECREATION – Ashland City Ohio – Brookside Dog park, Mini Golf, Pool, Summer Tennis, Parks


Brookside Tennis


Brookside Pool


Brookside Park Mini Golf


The Eldritch Bastion hobby & gaming store


Kroc Center Splash Park


Audubon Wetlands Preserve


The Ashland County Historical Society


Home Turf Training Center  


Black Widows Fastpitch


Karen’s Ceramics | Facebook


Rose Yoga of Ashland


Hidden Acres Campground


Mohican State Park


Wolf Creek Grist Mill


Shipley’s Canoe Livery & Tavern


River Trips – Smiths Campground and Cabins


Mohican Adventures Canoe, Cabins, Camp & Fun Center | Close to Mohican State Park and Mohican Hiking Trails | Loudonville, Ohio


Pleasant Hill Lake Park- camping, fishing, WhoaZone water park with floating ninja course


WhoaZone


The Historic Ohio Theatre | Loudonville Opera House


Hayesville Opera House


Cleo Redd Fisher Museum – Free Admission  Monday to Friday: 10:00 – 4:00        Weekends:  Closed*


Hyde Graphics 


 Mohican Gardens


Vermillion Institute


U-Pick Lavender Fun, Orrville


Wally World Riverside Resort



$AVE with our 2022 Newsymom Deal Page

 

Mrs TAZ

Reporting Ashland County Events

3 thoughts on “February Family Events – Ashland County”

  1. Pingback: MWCD's Grant Program Improves Water Quality Throughout 18 Counties - Newsymom

  2. Pingback: Self Care Practices for the Mind, Body & Soul - Newsymom

  3. Pingback: Give Your Littles the Best Valentine’s Day…Ever! - Newsymom

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: